Website Manager

Dobbs Ferry Youth Little League

Dobbs Ferry Youth Little League

About the DFYLL Board

DFYLL is a 100% volunteer-run organization.

In addition to their Board roles, many of our Directors participate on special committees, organize events and activities, and coach our teams.

Board of Directors

Bill Kelly President
Jason Macias Vice President
Bill Singleton Safety Officer
Kristine Neufeld Secretary & Information Officer
Eddie Corbett Treasurer, Equipment Coordinator
Phil Sallustio Player Agent
Al Greco Umpire Agent
Michael Morales Baseball Operations, Uniform Coordinator
Marcus Solis Softball Division Coordinator
Michael Baron Softball Operations, League Scheduler
Howard Anger T-ball Division Coordinator
Benjamin Bahr Sponsor Coordinator
Joe Capasso Sponsor Coordinator
Synphen Wu Volunteer Coordinator
Dana Stewart Board Member
Kurt Gabriel Board Member
Lily Braswell Board Member
Patrick Guidera Board Member
Tom Sellitti Board Member


Dobbs Ferry Youth Little League
P.O. Box 277 
Dobbs Ferry, New York 10522

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2023 Dobbs Ferry Youth Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In